Always & Forever Videos
4.5
powered by Facebook
Louise Manison
Louise Manison
2018-10-22T21:14:34+0000
Absolutely amazing videographer!! Our wedding video is perfect. Every part of the video captures the special moments with great effects and music in the background. Highly recommend 😀
Laura Sirett
Laura Sirett
2018-10-16T16:49:41+0000
Just received our wedding video from Wayne and it is everything we wanted and more. Wayne really captured our day perfectly and we are so happy that we have this to look back on. Wayne was professional and really worked with our photographer well. Thank you for all your hard work!!! Greg and Laura xx
Katie Pitchford
Katie Pitchford
2018-10-15T19:59:23+0000
Wayne was our videographer for our wedding back on the 4th August 2018. From the moment we met Wayne at his home and saw his wonderful talent through watching some examples of his work, we knew Wayne would capture our fairytale day perfectly. On the day- Wayne made both me, my husband and the rest of the family feel at ease. He was very much a guest as well as our videographer. From start to finish he kept us going and laughing along with our brilliant photographer Sally Wood. The pair are quite the double act! Words cannot describe how truly grateful we are for the professional and personal service that you provided for us Wayne. You're a fantastic human being and amazing at what you do! We are eagerly awaiting our wedding video which we know is going to be a perfect reflection of our special day. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!!! Mr and Mrs Pitchford x
Hannah Douglas
Hannah Douglas
2018-10-15T16:54:31+0000
Wayne was our videographer for our wedding on 12/10/18. Honestly Wayne is so friendly and funny he made our day so much fun. Wayne and our photographer also worked so well together and were both very professional. I love how creative Wayne was with the shots he took as well. We can’t wait for the Wedding Video! Highly recommend! Mr and Mrs Douglas x
Angela Healy
Angela Healy
2018-10-05T19:23:19+0000
Without a doubt the best you'll find.Wayne Greensill was the perfect videographer, fun and creative with our christmas themed wedding 🎅. He calmed the nerves of a very nervous bride and made the groomsmen laugh and kept all our guests happy and entertained on our special day. From the bride getting ready, through to the first dance, start to finish Wayne always had a smile on his face and was keeping our guests happy. throughout the day, He was non-intrusive, yet very good at guiding us in the right direction.The video turned out perfect and he did more than we ever expected, filming lots of extended moments with our family which are and will always be priceless to us and our family. We now have a wonderful 45 minute video and a shorter version for highlights on dvd. Wayne followed our list of chosen music, christmas theme and the editing effects throughout the video are much better than we ever imagined. It is beautiful. Wayne came recommended by our photographer (Curtis Jenson Photography) and they both worked together perfectly throughout the whole day from start to finish so much so that most of our guests thought they were from the same company and still until today, almost a year later (sorry it's taken so long for the review 🙃) our guests are still talking about the two of them and how they were the best photographer and videographer that they had ever seen at any wedding. My husband and I couldn't agree more. We are so pleased we found them.We would highly recommend Always & Forever Video, most of our guests asked for their details as they were so impressed on the day. If I ever need a videographer I know I would definitely be booking Wayne again. Thanks for the great memories of wedding day nerves, fun and laughter, Wayne Greensill. 😀xx
Leanne Owen
Leanne Owen
2018-08-12T11:35:06+0000
We absolutely love our wedding video! Wayne has captured all of the best moments of our day and created a masterpiece! ❤My husband wasn't keen on the idea, but he loves it and thinks it is the best money we spent, as we now have these memories forever. We hardly realised Wayne was there, he just got on with it!For anyone debating whether or not to spend the additional money, I'd definitely say you must! Memories you can keep forever! Wayne is just excellent!Thank you so much xxx
Stephen P Seabourne
Stephen P Seabourne
2018-08-05T12:06:44+0000
As a professional wedding entertainer, I feel I can safely say I have seen the best and worst photographers and videographers the industry has to offer. Wayne is, without doubt, one of the best videographers I've worked with. So easy to get along with, a complete professional. I can't wait to work with you again Wayne.
Jessica Mason
Jessica Mason
2018-08-03T15:24:52+0000
Absolutely brilliant! Can’t wait to see our video! So exciting!!! Anyone asks about video! I’ll tell them to contact you!
Esther Mullings
Esther Mullings
2018-07-23T20:05:02+0000
What can I say! You've bought my wedding back to life! You are by far the best decision we made and to think Richard wasn't keen on having a videographer � I think the kids are going to get fed up with me watching it. The amount of the day you have captured is magical and I can't thank you enough�The way you have put the songs in place is fab, thank you. P.s love the way you styled in the power cut��and Game of Thrones!!Mr and Mrs Mullings
Lauren Irvine
Lauren Irvine
2018-07-23T19:04:33+0000
What can we say, you were simply amazing! You really helped to make our wedding day so special and we had lots of fun! One of the best decisions we made was to have you as our videographer so thank you so much! Can’t wait to see our video now, so excited! Thank you for being part of our day, lots of love Matt and Lauren xxx ps did you know that we are married?! X
Vicky Keira-Archie Gilbert
Vicky Keira-Archie Gilbert
2018-07-09T14:34:02+0000
Well what can we can say about Wayne! Wayne was absolutely amazing with us both and all our guests on our wedding day on the 22/6/2918. We couldn’t fault you at all for he way you was on our wedding day! Wayne is very friendly and enjoys a good laugh. Him and Sean our photographer worked ever so well as a duo! Highly recommend you to anyone! Only bad thing is he’s a baggies fan lol! Can’t wait to see the finished product! From Victoria & Ryan Gilbert �
Ceara Asbury
Ceara Asbury
2018-06-03T16:02:34+0000
Having you as our videographer was by far the best wedding decision we made. If the house was on fire, and I had time to get my wedding rings or my wedding video, I would get the video. The level of detail that was put into our video was incredible and was the perfect blend of humour, romance and sentiment. You were also a pleasure to have on our big day and the camera presence was almost completely invisible. I can never thank you enough xxxxxxxxx
Kate Waldron-Jarrett
Kate Waldron-Jarrett
2018-01-18T22:55:41+0000
Wayne you are definitely the best result of any internet search we did for our wedding!!On the day of our wedding you made everyone feel comfortable and at ease , we loved having you around it was like you were another guest!And then we got.....Our wedding video!! OMG!!! It is perfect for us! I think that you totally got us! It's not too cheesy or soppy and is totally hilarious. Better than I could ever imagine! Thank you for giving us the best way of cherishing our memories!!And to anybody hovering over the page don't! Just book Always & Forever right now!!!Kate & Mike xxxx
Ian Waldron
Ian Waldron
2017-12-27T16:15:38+0000
Katie Ann
Katie Ann
2017-12-09T19:05:13+0000
Our wedding video is perfection. Wayne has really captured the day and it was amazing to sit and watch it and relive it again. Worth every penny! On the day Wayne was very professional and funny and helped to make our day the day of our dreams.Thank You!
Chris Kirby
Chris Kirby
2017-12-04T19:06:04+0000
Absolute pleasure working with Wayne for our wedding. He took the time to understand what we'd like as a couple, and went above and beyond to ensure everything was as we had hoped for. I would highly recommend Wayne and Always & Forever as we were absolutely blown away with the outcome and results
Andrew-Ted Falconer
Andrew-Ted Falconer
2017-11-15T12:05:18+0000
Kerry Hemming
Kerry Hemming
2017-11-07T19:49:30+0000
We was recommended to wayne through our photographer and we are so glad and over the moon that we got to have wayne video our wedding! We got married 27.11.17 and wayne captured all our day/evening, we are looking forward to seeing the final piece as from what wayne captured that day is going to be amazing and from seeing his previous work! Wayne has always been professional from start to finish and made us feel so comfortable and at ease, he made me smile and laugh on the morning of my wedding while videoing me and my bridesmaids getting ready! If any one is after an amazing, hard working, kind guy wayne is your videographer we would 100 percent recommend wayne! Even our guests had such a fun time with him and said what a great guy he was! Thank you so much wayne from The Hemming's xx
Sara Smith
Sara Smith
2017-09-28T12:37:49+0000
We chose Wayne as our videographer based on a friends recommendation and they were right, he is fantastic at his job! It's amazing how much of your wedding day you miss or forget as the whole day is such a whirlwind but with Wayne there to capture it you have a DVD that you can watch for years to come.Wayne was professional but at the same time he was approachable with a good sense of humour making even the most camera shy feel at ease.The DVD that Wayne created for us was amazing and we cannot thank him enough!!
Laurie Byrom
Laurie Byrom
2017-08-03T16:11:54+0000
We cannot thank Wayne enough for our amazing wedding video! From the first contact with Wayne he has been professional yet friendly and approachable and answers all questions quickly (even when there were 4578 messages from the crazy bride �) he captured every special moment and made us feel so comfortable on the big day � the video is so beautifully edited and we will treasure it forever, we highly recommend him xx thank you xx
James Bloor
James Bloor
2017-06-21T18:04:42+0000
We have worked with Wayne on a number of weddings now. I must say his personality, easy going nature really makes couples feel at ease on one of their most important days of their lives. We have worked with a number of Videographers and we must say it is always a pleasure and joy working with Wayne... he just lets us get on with what we need to do and fits in around us. We recommend to all of our clients. James and Caroline @JOL Photography
Whitney Olivia
Whitney Olivia
2017-05-21T09:43:28+0000
When we decided we wanted a videographer, we got in contact with the photographer we had booked to see if she could recommend anyone. Wayne's name was mentioned immediately and it took us less than 30 seconds to realise why. When we first met Wayne, we knew instantly that not only did we want a videographer for our wedding, but we wanted him in particular! We kept in regular contact between booking him and the wedding, and then before we knew it, our special day had arrived! Wayne arrived promptly, and was professional yet approachable all day long. Most of the time we didn't even know he was there until we watched our video. He worked incredibly well alongside our photographer and the finished product is indescribable. He is an incredibly talented man and will cater to any of your needs. Our wedding video was tailored to match in with our wedding theme perfectly and we are so grateful. Wayne has helped us relive our wedding day and captured so many small details that we had missed in the whirlwind of the day. Thank you Wayne, your talents did not go unnoticed! If you are considering having a videographer at your wedding, do it, but make sure it's with Wayne!
Kerry Hinbest
Kerry Hinbest
2017-02-09T17:05:07+0000
If I could give 10 stars I would! What you have created for us is truly so special, Mike and I can't thank you enough! I never imagined our wedding video would be that wonderful, I literally grinned throughout the whole video (Mike even cried!) I cannot recommend you enough, if you are wanting a videographer you need Wayne at your wedding! I had to persuade Mike to have our wedding filmed and he says it's the best thing we could have done. Wayne is professional and puts everyone at ease, my maid of honour Luma is your biggest fan lol.We cannot wait to show everyone our video, thank you for everything you have done and providing us with everlasting memories.Mr&Mrs Hinbest01/10/16
Vanessa Mottram
Vanessa Mottram
2017-01-31T21:26:35+0000
Daniel Finn
Daniel Finn
2016-12-22T17:24:08+0000
On behalf of my wife and I (the third time she's let me speak on behalf of both of us) I would like to thank you immensley for the video. It was incredible! Wayne, you managed to capture every moment perfectly, we felt like we were reliving the best day of our lives all over again! We can't thank you enough for this. A genuine pleasure to have you at our wedding, you are real gent and so glad we decided to use you. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Gemma Luxton
Gemma Luxton
2016-12-14T13:14:55+0000
Well how can I put into words what you have done for us! You have created a memory for us that will last forever. Something that we can look back on and hopefully show our children and grand children in years to come! We laughed and cried through it (mainly me crying)! You have combined everything perfectly and for that we will be ever grateful!From our very first meeting when there was no pressure to make a decision there and then to when you arrived on the day you have been absolutely lovely to deal with!Thank you so much for making us feel special on our wedding day and for creating a masterpiece which is full of memories!We will be highly recommending you to everyone!�
Louise Harris
Louise Harris
2016-11-30T15:42:28+0000
Emma Harris
Emma Harris
2016-11-27T23:06:18+0000
On behalf of my wife and I, we would like to thank you emencly for the hard work you have put in and the most beautiful film you have done for us. You have captured our day perfectly and now we have great memories to look back on. This is the most beautiful thing I have ever seen and we have cried and laughed so hard with our family and we have you to thank for it. It truly was amazing and thank you so much from to bottom of our hearts xx���������
Leah Soltysik
Leah Soltysik
2016-11-10T09:18:07+0000
Whilst planning our wedding i always wanted a wedding video although left things a little last minute with booking as i needed to persuade my other half!! Since receiving our fabulous video me and my husband can honestly say it was the best decision we ever made. Not only did Wayne capture every inch of detail of our day through the film, he also made me and my bridal party feel so relaxed and comfortable throughout the bridal prep filming. The editing is just beautiful!!! I would recommend Wayne to anyone wanting to re live their specal day.Thank you so much Wayne � xx
Vicky McCoy
Vicky McCoy
2016-08-09T07:56:15+0000
We watched our DVD for this first time last night and it was absolutely amazing, more than I could of hoped for. It has captured our day perfectly and I just want to watch it over and over again. Wayne was very professional on the day and we hardly knew he was there, he listened to everything that we had requested and nothing was too much of a problem. Can't wait for everyone else to see it now. He has done 3 of my friends weddings also and would recommend every time.Thanks againMr&Mrs McCoy 10/6/16
Jolene Burton
Jolene Burton
2016-08-04T17:19:39+0000
Becki Gibson
Becki Gibson
2016-07-18T10:39:16+0000
Absolutely amazing. Best thing we did hiring Wayne he went above and beyond what we ever expected. Wayne is always full of banter, socialable and professional. Our wedding Dvd is out of this world and had me sobbing all the way thru. Such beautiful moments to treasure always. I just want to watch it again and again. We can't wait to share it with our family and friends. Thanks Wayne Becki and Kyle. The new Mr and Mrs Gibson Married on 4th June 16 x
Selina Nash
Selina Nash
2016-06-22T06:50:39+0000
Dennis Glenn
Dennis Glenn
2016-06-18T18:43:47+0000
Just watched our wedding video, Wayne has done an incredible job!The video had us laughing & crying, it was such an amazing day. Thank you so so much for all the hard work you put into filming us & the effects you put in while editing.I highly recommend you to anyone, your such a lovely person & easy to get along with.We cant thank you enough Wayne.Mr & Mrs Glenn
Grace Highfield
Grace Highfield
2016-05-21T09:50:31+0000
Wow!!! Absolutely amazing!! We picked our video up quite late last night but as soon as we got home and started watching we didn't realise that it was half 12 before it had finished!!We laughed and cried all the way through it and it was just so amazing to see our special day all over again. It captured every single special moment of the day!! We cannot thank you enough for all your hard work that went into being able to show us our day over and over again!! Highly recommend anyone and everyone to have a wedding videography and more to the point highly recommend Always and Forever wedding videos!! Thank you so much xxx
Laura Arrindell
Laura Arrindell
2016-05-01T15:27:01+0000
On behalf of myself and Mark, we would just like to say a massive thank you to a special man who captured our beautiful wedding day at the most amazing place in the world Moxhull Hall Hotel. We received our wedding film yesterday and to be honest we were not sure about getting our wedding filmed however decided to do this.We were given the recommendation of Always & Forever videography and we never looked back. Wayne was so friendly and professional and he became one of the family. We had many laughs and happy tears throughout the day. For anyone unsure of filming their wedding day, please do so and please consider Wayne Greensill at Always & Forever. He is amazing and captures so many wonderful moments and memories. Thank you so much Wayne. Best wishes, Laura & Mark X
Louise Littler
Louise Littler
2016-01-17T17:17:11+0000
We received our wedding DVD yesterday , WOW! Just sums it up, We could not be happier , he captured our day beautifully, the thought that Wayne has put into it blew us away, I would not hesitate to recommend his services to anyone , a 5 star service from start to finish , thank you once again!Stephen & Louise Littler
Rachel Hart
Rachel Hart
2015-12-03T16:06:27+0000
Wow what can I say! Wayne has captured every single moment at our wedding! We loved the DVD he spent time an listened to exactly what we wanted. It is more than we ever thought it could possibly be! We can't thank you enough you were both amazing
Esther Marie Wood
Esther Marie Wood
2015-10-31T01:24:00+0000
We got married at Moor Hall on Sat 24th Oct. Wayne was our videographer and did an absolutely fantastic job from start to finish. He had never worked with our photographer Clive Blair before and weather was not on our side but they made an excellent team and made the most of every opportunity to capture wonderful shots. One of my guests at the end of the day (to quote) said 'I would really love to come and watch your wedding video when it arrives as I have been watching your videographer today and he has captured some lovely moments. I think it will be brilliant!' So thank you very much Wayne!! We really look forward to watching it and will always recommend you!! Esther & Adam
Nicola Jayne
Nicola Jayne
2015-09-29T17:47:10+0000
We honestly cannot speak highly enough of Wayne and his team. From meeting with Wayne the first time and saw some of his work we knew we had to book him!!! On our Wedding Day he was great, we barley knew he was there and what we did notice was that of his professionalism and friendly nature. We are amazed at our wedding video, he certainly has captured the day so well. We couldn't have wished for anything more. Our video is something so special to us and we will have forever, to look back on our day. Thank you so much Wayne and your team, you have been amazing and I would recommend you to anyone..and everyone!! We also love the short video you have put together of our day, thank you!!! Nicola and Adam.
Michelle Lindsey
Michelle Lindsey
2015-07-03T06:25:37+0000
Wayne filmed our wedding and it was stunning we were so pleased with the end product, dont hestitate book Wayne hes a smashing guy and the best at what he does u wont be disappointed , he captures every highlight so you can look back on every moment of your special day without missing a thing
Emily Butler
Emily Butler
2015-05-20T21:42:59+0000
You captured the moments that will last a lifetime and made them into our amazing wedding video- we can't thank you enough! Now we get to relive our perfect day over and over again!
Kayleigh Parker
Kayleigh Parker
2015-05-09T19:04:21+0000
If you are looking to have your wedding filmed...look no further. My Husband was originally sceptical about having our wedding day filmed, I showed him Wayne's website and we booked an appointment to meet with Wayne, after watching an example of his work we were both certain we wanted Wayne as the person to capture our wedding day. Just three weeks after our wedding day Wayne contacted me to say our film was ready..after watching our big day again words cannot describe how fantastic Wayne is at what he does...his skills,creativeness, imagination and effort that have been put into creating our film are amazing! The price that Wayne charges is also very reasonable...you could easily pay double for the quality that Wayne produces! Wayne thank you so much we are absolutely over the moon with our wedding film and it will be treasured forever Xxx
Lee Wilkins
Lee Wilkins
2015-05-01T10:29:21+0000
This review is genuine and Wayne has not written this himself! My wife and I can not recommend Always and Forever Videos enough. From the moment we enquired about meeting Wayne for the first time we were impressed with his quick response to our enquiry and further emails. When we met Wayne our first impressions of him and his sample DVD put our mind at rest that whatever other expenses we had for our wedding we had to book Wayne to video our special day. Wayne's personality and his videography ability left us with so much confidence that we were in safe hands on the day. His flexibility to work alongside our photographer captured some unbelievable footage. Within two weeks of our wedding our DVD was ready for collection and both my wife and I and our family and friends have been blown away by Wayne's editing ability. I can not recommend Wayne enough and would encourage anyone looking to book a videographer to use Wayne. Lee and Sara Wilkins
Rachael Carter
Rachael Carter
2015-04-05T08:49:45+0000
I can't believe how amazing the video is, we love it. It exceeded our expectations and I've watched it 4 times since getting the disc a few days ago ☺️ it's perfect Wayne. You were also so friendly on the day and put us at ease in front of the camera! Thank you so much
Chantelle Czuczman
Chantelle Czuczman
2015-02-27T09:50:46+0000
Still remember every minute of our special day. Had some laughs with this guy made to feel at total ease and the finishing video was a perfect rememberence of our day! Well recommended.
Karen Turley
Karen Turley
2014-12-20T20:10:34+0000
Well, what can we say..... Wayne filmed our wedding in August and our video was truly amazing.... It captured so many happy memories which will last a lifetime.. The quality of our blue ray was 2nd to none and his approach was relaxed and friendly..... The best wedding money we spent, sincerely worth every penny. Thank you wayne. Oceans of Love Mr & Mrs Turley15th Aug 2014
Hayley Bond
Hayley Bond
2014-11-28T10:13:31+0000
We would just like to thank wayne so much for being apart of our wedding day and capturing all of our special moments, after watching the video back we r actually speechless at how much a fantastic job he as done for us. On the day wayne made not just us but everyone else feel at ease and he was great to have around. We would highly recommend wayne to enyone looking to have there wedding day captured, we hope to work with wayne again in the near future! Hayley&paul x
Sophie Thomas
Sophie Thomas
2014-09-12T13:10:21+0000
Just watched our wedding video. Its fantastic. Wayne has pieced together the wedding beautifully. Wayne made us feel comfortable on the day and was very professional. Me and my husband highly recommend always & forever videos!
Helen Finch
Helen Finch
2014-08-09T15:07:57+0000
We cant thank Wayne enough for his outstanding effort in making our wedding DVD. Wayne is a true gentleman, who has captured our day from beginning to end in which we can re-live whenever we like. Even the tracks chosen coincide with our footage perfectly. Without a doubt we would recommend Wayne to anyone planning their wedding and would love to work with him again in the future. The memories he has captured, we will treasure always and forever!!!
Louise Cartwright
Louise Cartwright
2014-07-31T19:51:49+0000
Nicola Munn
Nicola Munn
2014-06-09T12:51:01+0000
Bex Guest
Bex Guest
2014-06-09T08:12:08+0000
Im so glad i chose wayne to film our wedding day, he was professional, polite, and didn't intrude on our day at all. He captured moments i will treasure forever and some id forgotten. Our wedding DVD has given us many happy hours and the footage wayne shot was stunning , a perfect reminder of our gorgeous day, beautifully captured in stunning detail from start to finish. I will treasure it forever . If you want a perfect reminder of your special day then i highly recommend wayne from always and forever videos you wont be disappointed xx
Nicki Fellows
Nicki Fellows
2014-06-08T19:24:17+0000
Outstanding videographer. We had Wayne for our wedding, recommended from Sally Wood Photography. He was excellent. Put us both in our comfort zones, incredibly professional and funny! Really enjoyed having Wayne as a part of our wedding, capturing all our moments that we can keep watching again and again. The quality of his work in exceptional and I highly recommend Wayne to all Bride & Grooms who are currently planning their wedding. He is by far the best 🙂 x x
Sally Wood Lamb
Sally Wood Lamb
2014-05-24T10:40:53+0000
Wayne is a A* videographer who I have the pleasure of working with frequently. Not only is he hugely professional but becomes a great friend to everyone. With a fantastic knack of getting the best out of his happy couples, his videos are a fantastic memory of their very special day. I happily HIGHLY recommend Wayne to all my Bride's & Groom's and always look forward to working with him. Sally Wood from Sally Wood Photography
Next Reviews